Mississauga-Brampton community events calendar

Events:

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway Map of this location
 on Shipp Drive Map of this location

Mississauga, ON  L4Z 2G5

T: 647-830-0216

W:  http://www.lionsfarmersmkt.com

E:  FarmersMarket@lionscentral.com
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90449

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90450

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90451

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90452

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90453

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90454

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90455

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90456

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90457

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90458

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90459

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90460

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90461

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Time:  8am

 

Lions Farmers Market - Shipp Drive   90462

Location:

Parking lot of 3 Robert Speck Parkway

Start:

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Time:  8am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.

Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to expand Most Popular Links menu
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Mississauga Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...